Horse With No Name


July 2, 2015, Day 47, 

Breakfast: Sprouted Oat Groat Porridge
Lunch: 1 Salad Sandwich
Dinner: Baked Potato, Baked Beans in Tomato Sauce, Salad
Drinks: 3 cups of Coffee & Soy Milk, 1.5 L Water

Today has no theme. Why? I can not be fussed. Why? Today my body has decided, for reasons best and only known to itself, to grace me with aches all over the show. I have long since given up on second guessing the ‘whys’ for it.
My body and I have an understanding, a game we play; 
It does whatever it does, and I ignore the unpleasant stuff as best as I can.
And because I am best left to my owe devices at times like this… The End

Leave a Reply

