Tiny Battles Won Also Count

July 6, 2015, Day 51, 

Breakfast: Sprouted Amaranth Porridge

Lunch: Potato, Spinach & Peas Soup

Dinner: Pasta & Sauce

Drinks: 3 cups of Coffee & Soy Milk, 1.5 L Water

Ok. Here I go with some explanations. Beginning at my late teens early twenties I started to experience bouts of overwhelming lethargy. My body feels as heavy as lead, and all I want to do is sleep but I can’t. It seems to last as long as it lasts. There is no rhyme nor reason to it.

The easiest thing would be to stay in bed and wait for it to pass but to me it is important to get up, dressed and downstairs. Even if I can not manage to do much more than this, at least I have not given in to it.

Leave a Reply

